New Giveaway – 15 #1 Sci-Fi Paperbacks!

Share on Social

    [networks] => Array
            [0] => facebook
            [1] => twitter

    [has] => Array
            [facebook] => 1
            [twitter] => 1
            [instagram] => 
            [pinterest] => 
            [houzz] => 
            [linkedin] => 


15-Best-Seller-GiveawayHow’s this for something crazy to start off the New Year: I’m giving away 15 paperback books to one winner.

Not good enough?

How about if each paperback was (one still is) a #1 Amazon Best Seller in Post-Apocalyptic fiction in 2014.

Okay, I’ll throw this in… several of the books, including Stone Age (by yours truly), will be signed by their authors.

Get a load of this list of blockbuster books and their authors:

  • First Activation by Darren Wearmouth
  • Last Stand (autographed) by Wiliam H. Weber
  • Wool by Hugh Howey
  • Critical Dawn by Darren Wearmouth & Colin F. Barnes
  • One Second After by William R. Forstchen
  • Sand by Hugh Howey
  • Zombie Rules by David Achord
  • The Purge of Babylon by Sam Sisavath
  • After the Event by T.A. Williams
  • CyberStorm by Matthew Mather
  • WorldWar Z by Max Brooks
  • Extinction Point by Paul Antony Jones
  • Annihilation by Jeff Vandermeer
  • Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
  • and Stone Age (autographed) by ML Banner

A Note to current subscribers
Even if you are a current subscriber to ML Banner’s, Apocalyptic Updates, you will need to follow the link below and submit your entry to be included.

Increase your chance to win by 1000%
After you enter, be sure to tell your friends about this. For each person who enters, you get 10 more entries. That’s a 1000% increase in your entries. Why not tell your whole social network for that matter?

CLICK HERE To Enter This Giveaway

Published by ML Banner

ML Banner is a USA Today bestselling author of Apocalyptic Thrillers

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.