New Projects

Updated 07/29/2018
I am always busy working on several exciting projects. Here is the most up-to-date list and my best guess on their projected publishing dates. Note: I will try to update this page often.

BOOKS I’m Writing (or Just Wrote)


MADNESS Chronicles  I & II (Just Out) -.My newest trilogy is based on a very real possibility… One day, for no apparent reason, animals start attacking us. No one understands the reason for their madness. But with mammals outnumbering humans 10,000 to 1, we’ll be asking ourselves, is this the end?

MADNESS Chronicles III (September 17th)

Highway Series

RESISTANCE: Book #3 in the Highway Series (Coming 2018/2019) – The finale to the series will end with a bang. How it ends is anybody’s guess. But I know.

Stone Age World

REMNANTS: Book 4 in the Stone Age Series (Coming 2019) – The final edition of the Stone Age Series picks up right were CICADA left off. Where did Max and the remnants of Cicada go? What happened to The Teacher and God’s Army? These and all your other questions will be answered in REMNANTS.

Stay tuned.


To get updates about any of ML Banner’s writing…