fbpx

Collapse (Ashfall Apocalypse 2) – An Audio Performance

Sale!

$2.99

⭐️ New Release ⭐️ An Amazon #1 best-seller

“Mind Blowing! – A fast paced, edge of your seat, gut wrenching story!”

“Another apocalyptic barn burner”

“This book was all but impossible to put down”

Written by: USA Today Bestseller, M.L. Banner

Performed by: David A. Conatser

Run Time: 5 Hrs 59 Min

Save by buying direct!

Description

They had to kill to survive. But to endure, they risk losing their souls.

As the world continues its slow collapse, Ronald Ash and his friends believe they are prepared for anything. But without the law’s protection, it’s up to them to stop any menace at their door.

Even if they can thwart undisciplined thugs who are desperate for food and warmth, they face a greater existential threat.

Someone with immense power has revenge on his mind and Ronald ends up in his crosshairs.

As they race to safety, everything they know and believe is about to collapse on top of them.

From USA Today Bestseller, ML Banner, comes COLLAPSE, the second book in the relentless action-thriller, Ashfall Apocalypse Series. Perfect for fans of Kyla Stone, Ryan Schow, Mike Kraus, Jack Hunt, and Franklin Horton.

Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence

What readers are saying about the Ashfall Apocalypse Series:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Mind Blowing! – A fast paced, edge of your seat, gut wrenching story!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A unique, compelling story line with lots of action and twists!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Another apocalyptic barn burner!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This book was all but impossible to put down Read less

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Collapse (Ashfall Apocalypse 2) – An Audio Performance”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.